The State Level Women’s Day Observation

The State Level Women’s Day observation was organized on 4th March 2022 at AMOS Centre.

Mrs. Shiji Varghese, KCBC Media Commission award winner of 2021, conducted a seminar on ‘Women Leadership in Media for a Sustainable Tomorrow’.

Fr. Jacob Mavunkal welcomed the guest and the participants. The public meeting was presided over by Mrs. Rani Chacko, Vice President, Darshan.

Mar. Jose Pulickal, Chairman, JPD Commission, KCBC lighted the lamp and inaugurated the program.  He congratulated the award winners and requested them to hold on to the Christian values in their work and in media. He also warned them to be sensitive to the negative dynamisms in the social media and tried to be positive in their works to uphold humanity.

Mrs. Tency Jacob, Irinjalakuda, Sr. Lismy CMC, Thrissur and Mrs. Dimple Rose Anson, Kottapuram shared their experiences in media.

Mar Jose Pulickal felicitated Mrs. Shji Varghese with a shawl and honoured the selected 17 women, including two religious sisters with Media Women Power Award 2022 with a memento.

Mrs. Shiji Varghese is felicitated
Sr. Lismy CMC, Thrissur
Sr. Jini Joseph FCC, manathavady
Ms. Nikitha Joseph, Varappuzha
Ms. Harsha Baby P, Kannur
Mrs. Tency Jacob, Irinjalakuda
Mrs. Sona M Raj, Neyyattinkara
Ms. Sneha Kunjumon, Mavelikara
Mrs. Pushpa Baby Thomas, Vijayapuram
Mrs. Jini Joseph , Palakkad
Mrs. Elsit Sabu, Palai
Mrs. Dimple Rose Anson, Kottappuram
Mrs. Delin David, Kollam
Mrs. Bindhu Prekash, Bathery
Mrs. Biji Jose, Kottayam
Mrs. Bainy Kurian, Idukki

Mrs. Prameela George. Executive Member, Darshan proposed the vote of thanks.

pluginstorrents.com hdlicensed.com whitecrack.com twitcrack.com